instinct
February 20, 2009, 20:00
Filed under: gel pencil, watercolour

lounge leopard’s prey | supper in sight
watercolour + gel pencil | paper 110 g/m² | 18.5 x 12 cm

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love your style. Beautiful watercolor

Comment by Mary Louise

Great illo, well done! I also like the way you composed the scene.

Comment by mcverhoog

I love the fluidity (is that a word?) This is beautiful.
I have never heard of gel pencils before so I’ll now go visit Google, and covet.

Comment by Gabrielle

I really like this technique- its so original! Great colours too

Comment by Annette Q

SOo CUTE!! Lovely piece!

Comment by Alina

Very nice!

Comment by Lucy Autrey Wilson




Leave a Reply

