similar
December 6, 2008, 00:00
Filed under: watercolour

les petites demoiselles | pink summer beaches
watercolour | paper 300 g/m² | 12.5 x 19 cm

15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is just beautiful! Love it!

Comment by mpwynters

You are so QUICK!

I haven’t even checked to see the week’s theme, but I think I know now….Well done! Am loving those layers you’ve got happening there.

Cheers

Cindy

Comment by artistsblog

Beautiful!!!!

Comment by yoon see

Love your style! Wonderful illo!

Comment by Juan Carlos Federico

Oh my gosh, such a beautiful use of watercolor! Love the loose style, the obvious paint look, and darling subjects! Sweet!!

Comment by Jana

Very sweet. You captured a tender moment. I also like the dreamy feel to this. Excellent!

Comment by Tony Sarrecchia

Very, very nice!

Comment by Kathleen Rietz

Watching this makes me realize how much I like
traditional techniques! Very nice.

Comment by Marion

beautiful use of the watercolor!
Thanks for your nice comment
:)

Comment by maldito columpio

ich bewundere besonders die originellen titel und beschreibungen der bilder. die geben dem ganzen “the icing on the cake”

Comment by scalatore

Oh my, this is a wonderful work! You have such talent, I will keep an eye on you from now on…glad I found your blog!

Comment by rebecca woodward

so sweet!

Comment by rottentuna

Hi, this issuch a beautiful illustration, so full of life and light. i love your use of colour, just beautiful. I would say you have a beautiful natural talent, you are an artist ! thank you so for visiting my blog too,(its taken me far to long to get back to you, sorry, life rather hectic) how incredible that your friend did the Shambellie set up, what a fab job. *ruthie*

Comment by ruthie

Beautiful illo. x

Comment by Yara

They both are cute and nice!

Comment by parisa mahmoudi




Leave a Reply

